Office and Client Care
Misty Chapman, Practice Manager
mchapman@parkequinehospital.com
Robert Chapman, Accounts Manager
rchapman@parkequinehospital.com
Amber Crowe, LVT, Accounts Receivable
acrowe@parkequinehospital.com
Cindy Harmon, Receptionist
charmon@parkequinehospital.com
Rhiana Kerns, Receptionist
Lisa McKee, Accounts Payable
lmckee@parkequinehospital.com
Tonya Taylor, Receptionist

Marketing
Alexandra Harper
aharper@parkequinehospital.com

Maintenance
Michael Wagoner
Austin Williams
Paul Williams

 

Laboratory
Felicia Deters
Megan Jump
Renee Hensley, MS, LVT
Shelly Simpson, ASCP
Courtnie Smith
Tabitha Stevens
Debra Washington, MLT
Shalon Whitaker, Lab Manager
swhitaker@parkequinehospital.com

Pharmacy
Kim DeGiovanni, Versailles
kdegiovanni@parkequinehospital.com

Ambulatory Technicians
Melissa Hall
Fernando Hernandez
Chris Tipton

 

Hospital Technicians
Brandy Asbury
Troy Ashwood
Holly Baklarz
Darci Brown
Arizona Copher
Mary Cornell, LVT
Carly Flamm
Bobby Jones
Crystal Jordan
Troi Keith
Jackie Lafountain
Joy Leonard
Josie Paez
Shannon Price
Mikhail Proctor
Brad Sandy
Steve Sandy
Alejandro Valdivieso

 

 

The technicians and staff at Park Equine Hospital are committed to providing the best quality of patient care and service. Our technicians are well trained and qualified to make sure that your horse will receive superior attention and the optimal medical care it deserves.

 

Application For Employment